Follow our official account for news at / [ActivityPub, Diaspora]. There is also an RSS feed for the blog on the homepage.


Our chat is on Matrix at


Don't have an account? Create one for free on our server. Go to, register and put as the custom homeserver (leave identity server as is).

The chat is also bridged to IRC FreeNode at #feneas.


You can email the association committee at (PGP Key).

Committee members

The committee is responsible for the day to day operation and financial stability of the association. You can contact any committee member directly through their email address

Jason Robinson (president)
Lukas Matt (treasury)
Pia Robinson (vice-president)
Armando Luescher
Christophe Henry
Michael Vogel
Sean Tilley